School Year Calendar 

2020-2021


The following dates Nimbus Christian Education online classes will not be in operation:

Labour Day

Monday, September 6, 2021


Thanksgiving Day

Monday, October 11, 2021


Christmas Day

Saturday, December 25, 2021


Boxing Day

Sunday, December 26, 2021


New Year's Day

Saturday, January 1, 2022


Family Day

Monday, February 21, 2022


Good Friday

Friday, April 15, 2022


Easter Monday

Monday, April 18, 2022


Victoria Day

Monday, May 23, 2022


Canada Day

Friday, July 1, 2022


Civic Holiday

Monday, August 1, 2022


*Please be aware that each teacher of an online course will also have a designated day off each week when they will not be available. Each teacher will also have designated vacation times. These times will all be communicated to the students and parents directly via email.